This was a side project Paul Dempsey produced in 1998. Paul wrote and played on the music on all 8 tracks. This independant release featured 8 different guest vocalists.

Featured vocalist are:
Glen Richards (Augie March)
Heinz Reigler (Not From There)
Jamie Hutchings (Bluebottle Kiss)
Andria Prudente (Arossa)
Dik (S-Bahn)
Laura Macfarlane (Ninety Nine)
Stephanie Ashworth (Sandpit)