A collection of the bands videos up to and including those from the album ‘Beautiful Sharks’.This was released in a video (VHS PAL) format.

1. Whatever You Want
2. Hallways
3. Electricity
4. Roll Credit
5. Working Against Me
6. Prick
7. Captain (million miles an hour)
8. Just a Picture
9. Dean Martin
10. Subject to Change
11. Captain (Live at the Wireless)
12. Truly (live at the UNSW)