SFK Announce New Music & Tour Dates

04/06/2003 00:48

Something For Kate has announced details of their upcoming Australian tour, which kicks off in Byron Bay next month. The gigs will coincide with the release of their brand new single “Déjà vu” off the forthcoming album released later this year.

Something For Kate will release “Déjà vu” the first single off their brand new album next month. The track is off their fourth studio CD due in stores later this year. SFK is currently touring Europe and has just announced details of their Australian tour, which coincides with the release of the single in July. The Melbourne-based trio will be supported by Seattle band, Death Cab For Cutie in shows around the country. Tickets will be available from all the usual outlets.

Something For Kate’s ‘Déjà vu” will be in stores from July 7.

Something For Kate Tour Details
Thursday, July 3 – Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Friday, July 4 – Trocadero, Gold Coast QLD
Saturday, July 5 – Arena, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday, July 10 Club Nova, Newcastle, NSW
Friday, July 11 – Metro, Sydney NSW
Saturday, July 12 – Metro, Sydney NSW
Thursday, July 17 – The Palace, Melbourne VIC
Friday, July 18 – Fly By Night, Fremantle WA
Saturday, July 19 – Rosemount, Perth WA
Sunday, July 20 – Heaven, Adelaide SA