Tickets on sale now

29/04/2013 07:50

Something for Kate’s The Star-Crossed Cities Tour begins in less than 2 weeks and tickets are  on general sale. Tickets are selling fastClick on the ticket links below for the shows you would like to purchase tickets for. For queries, contact [email protected]

Something for Kate are excited to announce their first extensive Australian tour in over six years this coming May and June.  The Star-Crossed Cities Tour will see the band visit larger venues in each capital city, as well as playing many of the regional areas and cities that have not had a visit from the band in over 5 years.

With the previous tour selling out at lightning speeds, we advise to get in fast to secure  tickets.

Joining Something for Kate on all shows is Melbourne’s Courtney Barnett.

SOMETHING FOR KATE’S  STAR – CROSSED CITIES TOUR 2013

Fri May 10 – Ferntree Gully Hotel VIC
TIX HERE or 136 100

Sat May 11 – Pier Live Frankston VIC
TIX HERE or 136 100

Thu May 16 – Coolangatta Hotel QLD
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Fri May 17 – Joe’s Waterhole Sunshine Coast QLD
TIX HERE or 07 5442 8144

Sat May 18 – Hi Fi Brisbane QLD
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Fri May 24 – Theatre Royal Castlemaine VIC
TIX HERE or  03 5472 1196

Sat May 25 – The Gov Adelaide  SA
TIX HERE or 1300 GET TIX (438 849)

Wed May 29 – Unibar Wollongong Uni NSW
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Thu May 30 – Bar on the Hill Newcastle Uni NSW
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Fri May 31 – Zierholz University of Canberra ACT
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Sat June 1 – Metro Sydney NSW
TIX HERE or  13 28 49

Fri June 7 – Astor Theatre Perth WA
TIX HERE or (08) 9370 5888

Fri June 14 – Forum Melbourne VIC   SOLD OUT
TIX HERE or 136 100

Thu June 20 – Discovery Nightclub Darwin  NT
TIX HERE or 1300 762 545

Fri June 21 – The Venue Townsville QLD
TIX HERE or 07 4724 2800

Sat June 22 – Tanks Arts Centre Cairns QLD
TIX HERE or  1300 855 835

Sat June 29 – Republic Bar Hobart
TIX HERE or 1300 438 849