PAUL DEMPSEY ANNOUNCES NATIONAL TOUR – 2ND SHOW ANNOUNCED FOR MELBOURNE

16/07/2009 13:26

We are very excited to announce that Paul will head out on a national tour in support of his soon to be released solo album, Everything is True. Presented by the fine folk at Triple J, Paul and his brand new band hit the road throughout September and October. Supports for all shows are Parallel Lions, the brand new band for The Art of Fighting’s Ollie Brown & Melbourne songstress, Leena. Tickets for all shows are on sale now through oztix & moshtix & all venues.For full ticketing information visit www.pauldempseymusic.com

TOUR DATES AS FOLLOWS;

Thursday Sept 10 – Rubys Lounge, Belgrave VIC
Friday Sept 11 – The Palais, Hepburn Springs, VIC 
Saturday Sept 12 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC  SOLD OUT

Sunday Sept 13 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC  NEW SHOW ANNOUNCED

Wednesday Sept 16 – Lizottes, Kincumber NSW* SOLD OUT
Thursday Sept 17 – Wollongong University, NSW 
Friday Sept 18 – Brewery, Newcastle, NSW 
Saturday Sept 19 – Manning Bar, Sydney, NSW 
Friday Sept 25 – The Sound Lounge, Gold Coast, QLD 
Saturday Sept 26 – The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Thursday Oct 1 – The Gov, Adelaide, SA 
Friday Oct 2 – Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA 
Saturday Oct 3 – Fly By Night Club, Fremantle, WA 
Friday Oct 9 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday Oct 10 – Westernport Hotel, San Remo, VIC

*Solo show, Paul Dempsey only