Paul Dempsey Strange Loop Tour

16/05/2016 14:33

To coincide with the release of his brand new solo album, Something for Kate front man, Paul Dempsey & his solo band will be embarking on The Strange Loop Tour,  a national Australian tour.  Tickets for the tour are on sale now.

Support will be from Olympia.

Dates are as follows with more shows to be announced;

Saturday 6th August – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine – VIC

Friday 12th August – The Triffid, Brisbane – QLD

Friday 19th August – The Metro, Sydney – NSW

Thursday 25th August – The Gov, Adelaide – SA

Friday 26th August – Astor Theatre, Perth – WA

Friday 2nd September – The Corner, Melbourne – VIC

Thursday 8th September – Workers Club, Geelong – VIC **SOLO SHOW**

Friday 9th September – Grand Hotel, Mornington – VIC

Saturday 10th September – Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan – VIC **SOLO SHOW**

Tickets on sale now Monday 16th May from pauldempseymusic.com